The Uuuhs and Aaarghs of my life

Finally, I found purpose!

IMG_20151118_162607.JPG

Atop a Crater at Lake Naivasha.

I’m sitting at the top of a high crater that surrounds Lake Naivasha like a cylindrical tower studded with lush greenery. In silence, I absorb the magnificent sound and scent of nature in its glory.

Below, beautiful ripples over the Lake Naivasha and Rosa a lonely flamingo standing on one leg in a distance.

Over the crater, welcomes a carpet of green fertile land with cows grazing and their shepherds guiding them.

The wind blowing, leaves rustling, I sense the comfort of new friends around me.

Suddenly, I realise that I am right where I need to be in this moment.

Ready to start a new chapter of my life that gives me permission to obey the longing voice in my heart – PURPOSE.”

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

